2017 Planning Committee

This year, the Conference Planning Committee will include meeting four times prior to the conference. The meetings (via call-in or attending in person) will be working to select presentation proposals for the various workshops/breakouts for the annual conference “How Far Can We Go?” and offering feedback on conference planning.

Please contact Matt Traynor at Matt@mnhomelesscoalition.org by May 1st if you are interested in joining the committee! We will have a call-in option for those unable to attend in person.

Many thanks to the 2016 Conference Planning Committee members!

Clarissa Combs
Brandon Gunter
Kenneth Jones
Allison Linsmeyer
LeAnn Littlewolf
Larry More
Tammy Moreland
Katie Palmer
Kirsten Rokke
Matt Traynor
Heidi Varin
Katie Wagoner
Jennifer Weissman
DeAnna Winge